themed image

Ball Striker News:

George Thomas wins the Fox Hollow Shippen Cup event. Earl Fraser continues to lead the overall Shippen Cup competition.

Mike Conrad re-elected Ball Striker Club President. Gets right to work on the 2019 Schedule.
Click here to see the 2019 schedule.

Brad Leak comes from behind to become the 2018 Ball Striker Club Champion.
George Thomas caps dominant season by winning the 2018 Shippen Cup Title.
Click here to see all 2018 Club Championship weekend results.

Can you name the tune that plays when you are on the Ball Striker home page??? Click here for details.
Congrats to Mel LuSane for correctly naming "Places And Spaces" by Donald Byrd.



Useful Links


Click here to view Member's Business Cards



Links to Ballstriker Forms

Click here to view Membership Application (.doc)

Click here to view Membership Application (.pdf)

Click here to view Personal Information Form (.doc)


Links to GHIN Handicap Online

Click here to post your scores online

Click here to look up anyone's GHIN Handicap


Click on the course name to go to the course website                                   

Architects Bear Brook Beaver Brook Cedar Hill Cranbury
Cream Ridge East Orange Green Pond Minebrook Renaut Winery
Riverview Scotch Hills Shawnee Spook Rock Water Gap
Weequahic Whitetail      



Click on Club Logo to view website