themed image

Ball Striker News:

Tony Jenkins goes back to back as Ball Striker 2021 Club Champion. Burnell Williams wins Net Club Champ. Errol Blake wins 2021 Shippen Cup Title.
Click here to see 2021 Club Champ weekend results.

Mike Conrad re-elected Ball Striker Club President. Gets right to work on the 2021 Schedule.
Click here to see the 2021 schedule.

Tony Jenkins comes from behind to win 2020 Ball Striker Club Championship. Anthony Darby wins the Shippen Cup.
Click here to see all 2020 Club Championship weekend results.

Can you name the tune that plays when you are on the Ball Striker home page??? Click here for details.
Congrats to Mel LuSane for correctly naming "Places And Spaces" by Donald Byrd.



Click Here to see the 2010 Event Recap.